Research

Institute for Women's Health

Institute Director

Peter Brocklehurst (jpg)

Professor Peter Brocklehurst
IRIS Profile

Social Media

facebook-round-png youtube-round-png

Contact Us

Institute Director

Professor Peter Brocklehurst
Professor of Women's Health

Director's Office

Mrs Kate Fernandes

Tel: 020 7679 6060
Internal: 46060
Fax: 020 3108 2036
Email: k.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk

UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health UCL
Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
WC1E 6AU  London

Institute Manager

Ms Marcia Jacks
Tel: 020 3108 2035
Internal: 52035
Email: m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk

Administrator / PA (Marcia Jacks)
Mrs Geraldine Marks
UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health
Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
London - WC1E 6AU
Tel: 020 3108 2032
Internal: 52032
E-mail: g.marks@ucl.ac.uk

Research Co-ordinator

Miss Heidi L Chandler

Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
WC1E 6AU  London

Tel: 020 3108 2034

Internal: 52034

Email: heidi.chandler@ucl.ac.uk

Education

Undergraduate

Mrs Jenny A Rattray
Divisional MBBS Module Co-ordinator
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday,  (Royal Free Campus)
Tel: 020 3108 9249
Tuesday, Friday (Bloomsbury Campus)
Tel: 0207 679 0837
Internal: 40837
Email: j.rattray@ucl.ac.uk

Mrs Wendy Pereira
Teaching Administrator
Monday, Thursday, Friday
(Bloomsbury Campus)
Tel: 020 7679 0839
Internal: 40839
Email: w.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
 

Postgraduate

Dr Angela C Poulter
Graduate Administrator
Tel: 020 7679 6050
Fax: 020 7383 7429
Email: a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk

UCLH Divisional Manager Women’s Health

Amelia Godson
Divisional Manager for Women's Health
UCLH NHS Foundation Trust Headquarters
250 Euston Road
2nd Floor North
London - NW1 2PG
Tel: 0845 155 5000 (Extn: 2695)
Email: amelia.godson@uclh.nhs.uk

IT and Website

IfWH IT Support - IfWH-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk
Web Administrator - IfWH-WebAdministrator@ucl.ac.uk

HR/Staffing

Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
WC1E 6AU  London

Senior Staffing Administrator

Ms Judy Okello
Tel: 020 7679 6059
Internal: 46059
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: j.okello@ucl.ac.uk

Staffing Officer

Mrs Christina Ahlfors
Tel: 020 3108 2033
Internal: 52033
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: c.ahlfors@ucl.ac.uk

Finance and Research Administration

Senior Finance and Research Administrator

Mr Ian C Waller
Tel: 020 3108 2030
Internal: 52030
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: i.waller@ucl.ac.uk

Purchasing Officer

Mr Ben Sharman
Tel: 020 3108 2031
Internal: 52031
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: b.sharman@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 20 nov 14 15:22