Research

Institute for Women's Health

Institute Director

Peter Brocklehurst (jpg)

Professor Peter Brocklehurst
IRIS Profile

Contact Us

Institute Director

Professor Peter Brocklehurst
Professor of Women's Health

Director's Office

Mrs Kate Fernandes
Institute for Women's Health UCL
Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
London - WC1E 6AU
Tel: 020 7679 6060
Internal: 46060
Fax: 020 3108 2036
Email: k.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Manager

Ms Marcia Jacks
Tel: 020 3108 2035
Internal: 52035
Email: m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk

Administrator / PA (Marcia Jacks)

Mrs Geraldine Marks
Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
London - WC1E 6AU
Tel: 020 3108 2032
Internal: 52032
E-mail: g.marks@ucl.ac.uk

Research Co-ordinator

Miss Heidi L Chandler
Tel: 020 3108 2034
Internal: 52034
Email: heidi.chandler@ucl.ac.uk

Education

Undergraduate

Mrs Jenny A Rattray
Monday, Thursday, Friday (Royal Free Campus)
Tel: 020 7830 2435
Fax: 020 7830 2261
Tuesday, Wednesdays (Bloomsbury Campus)
Tel: 0207 679 0837
Internal: 40837
Email: j.rattray@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Nadine Mogford
Tel: 020 7679 0839
Fax: 020 7383 7429
Email: n.mogford@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate

Dr Angela C Poulter
Senior Teaching Administrator
Tel: 020 7679 6050
Fax: 020 7383 7429
Email: a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk

UCLH Divisional Manager Women’s Health

Amelia Godson
Divisional Manager for Women's Health
UCLH NHS Foundation Trust Headquarters
250 Euston Road
2nd Floor North
London - NW1 2PG
Tel: 0845 155 5000 (Extn: 2695)
Email: amelia.godson@uclh.nhs.uk

IT and Website

IfWH IT Support - IfWH-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk
Web Administrator - IfWH-WebAdministrator@ucl.ac.uk

HR/Staffing

Senior Staffing Administrator

Ms Judy Okello
Tel: 020 7679 6059
Internal: 46059
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: j.okello@ucl.ac.uk

Staffing Officer

Mrs Christina Ahlfors
Tel: 020 3108 2033
Internal: 52033
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: c.ahlfors@ucl.ac.uk

Finance and Research Administration

Senior Finance and Research Administrator

Mr Ian C Waller
Tel: 020 3108 2030
Internal: 52030
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: i.waller@ucl.ac.uk

Purchasing Officer

Mr Ben Sharman
Tel: 020 3108 2031
Internal: 52031
Fax: 020 3108 2037
Email: b.sharman@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 30 jul 13 21:10