Research

Institute for Women's Health

Institute Director

Peter Brocklehurst (jpg)

Professor Peter Brocklehurst
IRIS Profile

Directory

Title Name Department Email Telephone
Dr Bajoria Rekha Reproductive Medicine r.bajoria@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0836
Ms Tretyak Valeria Reproductive Medicine valeria.tretyak.13@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Barry John Reproductive Medicine john.barry@ucl.ac.uk 0207 794 0500
Ms Brackenridge Lisa Reproductive Medicine l.brackenridge@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Chatterjee Ratna Reproductive Medicine r.chatterjee@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6852
Ms Dhanjal Seema Reproductive Medicine seema.dhanjal@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6058
Miss Gjomemo Valejoni Reproductive Medicine v.gjomemo@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Goodyear Emily Reproductive Medicine e.goodyear@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6509
Dr Hardiman Paul Reproductive Medicine p.hardiman@ucl.ac.uk 0207 794 0500, Ext.34466
Prof Harper Joyce Reproductive Medicine joyce.harper@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6072
Prof Jauniaux Eric Maternal & Fetal Medicine e.jauniaux@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6053
Miss Karda Rajvinder Maternal & Fetal Medicine rajvinder.karda.10@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Mann Sue Reproductive Medicine sue.mann@ucl.ac.uk 0203 317 5481
Dr Mavrelos Dimitrios Reproductive Medicine d.mavrelos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Morgan Andrei Neonatology andrei.morgan@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2301
Dr Morroni Chelsea Reproductive Medicine c.morroni@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Naja Roy Pascal Reproductive Medicine r.naja@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6058
Mrs Nikitorowicz-Buniak Joanna Reproductive Medicine j.nikitorowicz-buniak@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6058
Miss Patel Dilisha Reproductive Medicine dilisha.patel@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2300
Mrs Prime Helen Reproductive Medicine h.prime@ucl.ac.uk 0203 317 5488
Dr Sangrithi Mahesh Reproductive Medicine m.sangrithi@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 9453
Dr Sen Gupta Sioban Reproductive Medicine sioban.sengupta@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6071
Dr Shenfield Francoise Reproductive Medicine f.shenfield@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Stephenson Judith Reproductive Medicine judith.stephenson@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0833, 0207 679 6509
Ms Akinmusire Evelyn Neonatology e.akinmusire@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2313
Mr Alonso Alconada Daniel Neonatology d.alconada@ucl.ac.uk 020 3456 7890, Ext.4003 or 4012
Dr Beckmann Joanne Neonatology j.beckmann@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6031
Ms Bennett Kate Neonatology k.bennett@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2301
Dr Broad Kev Neonatology k.broad@ucl.ac.uk 020 3456 7890, Ext. 4003 or 4012
Miss Chant Kathy Neonatology k.chant@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6036
Miss Kadlaskar Girija Neonatology jg.kadlaskar@ucl.ac.uk 0116 252 3205
Mr Kawano Go Neonatology g.kawano@ucl.ac.uk 020 3456 7890, Ext.84003 or 84012
Prof Marlow Neil Neonatology n.marlow@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6056 0207 679 0834
Mr Mathieson Sean Neonatology sean.mathieson.10@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6036
Dr McCormack Laura Neonatology laura.mccormack@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2045
Miss O'Reilly Helen Neonatology h.o'reilly@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6031
Mr Oliver-Taylor Aaron Neonatology a.oliver-taylor@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6499
Miss Orzol Marzena Neonatology m.orzol@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2044
Prof Robertson Nikki Neonatology n.robertson@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6052, 020 3108 2313
Miss Rocha Ferreira Eridan Neonatology e.ferreira@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6652
Dr Shaw Chloe Neonatology chloe.shaw@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6063
Mr Baruteau Julien Maternal & Fetal Medicine j.baruteau@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Buckley Suzy Maternal & Fetal Medicine suzy.buckley@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0835
Dr Curry Ruth Maternal & Fetal Medicine r.curry@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6036
Dr David Anna Maternal & Fetal Medicine a.david@ucl.ac.uk 0207 905 6651
Dr Guillot Pascale Maternal & Fetal Medicine p.guillot@ucl.ac.uk 0207 905 2808
Dr Hristova Mariya Maternal & Fetal Medicine m.hristova@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6313
Dr James Catherine Maternal & Fetal Medicine catherine.james@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6066
Dr Moschidou Dafni Maternal & Fetal Medicine d.moschidou@ucl.ac.uk 0207 905 2808
Dr Ng Joanne Maternal & Fetal Medicine j.ng@ucl.ac.uk 0207 905 2996
Prof Peebles Donald Maternal & Fetal Medicine d.peebles@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6051 0207 679 0834
Mr Perocheau Dany Maternal & Fetal Medicine d.perocheau@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0835
Dr Petrou Mary Maternal & Fetal Medicine m.petrou@ucl.ac.uk 0203 549 5291
Ms Picard Caroline Reproductive Medicine caroline.picard.12@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Raivich Gennadij Maternal & Fetal Medicine g.raivich@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6068
Dr Shangaris Panicos Maternal & Fetal Medicine p.shangaris@ucl.ac.uk 020 7242 9789, Ext.2254
Dr Spencer Rebecca Maternal & Fetal Medicine rebecca.spencer@ucl.ac.uk 07793 355359
Dr Swanson Anna Maternal & Fetal Medicine a.swanson@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6066
Dr Waddington Simon Maternal & Fetal Medicine s.waddington@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0835
Mrs Ahlfors Christina Inst for Women's Health c.ahlfors@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2033
Prof Brocklehurst Peter Inst for Women's Health p.brocklehurst@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2196, 0207 670 6060
Ms Chandler Heidi Inst for Women's Health heidi.chandler@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2034
Dr Evans Iona Women's Cancer iona.evans@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2008
Mrs Fernandes Kate Inst for Women's Health k.fernandes@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6060
Ms Jacks Marcia Inst for Women's Health m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2035, 0203 108 2032
Dr Lewis Gwyneth Inst for Women's Health gwyneth.lewis@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2040
Mrs Marks Geraldine Inst for Women's Health g.marks@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2032
Ms Okello Judy Inst for Women's Health j.okello@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6059
Dr Poulter Angela Inst for Women's Health a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6050
Mrs Rattray Jenny Inst for Women's Health j.rattray@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0837
Ms Pereira Wendy Inst for Women's Health w.pereira@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0839
Mr Thomas Darren Inst for Women's Health darren.thomas.12@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0914
Miss Irungu Stella N Inst for Women's Health stella.irungu.12@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6887
Dr Reisel Dan Women's Cancer d.reisel@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2008
Mr Sharman Ben Inst for Women's Health b.sharman@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2031
Mr Waller Ian Inst for Women's Health i.waller@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2030
Ms Wansa Silman Nada Inst for Women's Health n.wansa@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0834
Dr Apostolidou Sophia Women's Cancer s.apostolidou@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2001
Dr Bennett Julie Women's Cancer julie.bennett@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6803
Dr Blyuss Oleg Women's Cancer o.blyuss@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6601
Dr Burnell Matthew Women's Cancer m.burnell@ucl.ac.uk 02034472110
Mr Chindera Kantaraja Women's Cancer k.chindera@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2008
Ms Davies Susan Women's Cancer susan.davies@ucl.ac.uk 0203 208 2113
Mr Desai Rakshit Women's Cancer rakshit.desai@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2004
Dr Fourkala Rania Women's Cancer e.fourkala@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2001
Ms Fraser Lindsay Women's Cancer l.fraser@ucl.ac.uk 0208 108 2114
Dr Gentry-Maharaj Aleksandra Women's Cancer a.gentry-maharaj@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 2118
Miss Margolin Danielle Women's Cancer d.margolin@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 9193
Mrs Ghazali Shohreh Women's Cancer shohreh.ghazali.12@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2001
Prof Jacobs Ian Women's Cancer i.jacobs@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Jones Allison Women's Cancer allison.jones@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2001 or 0203 108 2012
Dr Kalsi Tindie Women's Cancer j.k.kalsi@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2130
Ms Karpinskyj Chloe Women's Cancer c.karpinskyj@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 2117
Ms Kazarian Anna Women's Cancer anna.kazarian@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lanceley Anne Women's Cancer a.lanceley@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6807
Mr Liston William Women's Cancer w.liston@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 2109
Prof Menon Usha Women's Cancer u.menon@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 2107
Dr Michailidou Christina Women's Cancer c.michailidou@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 9574
Miss Mohamed Shahina Women's Cancer shahina.mohamed@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Philpott Sue Women's Cancer s.philpott@ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2123
Miss Rahman Belinda Women's Cancer belinda.rahman@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 9574
Dr Ryan Andrew Women's Cancer a.ryan@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 2109
Dr Side Lucy Women's Cancer l.side@ucl.ac.uk 0207 762 6069
Ms Spicer Sheila Women's Cancer s.spicer@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 2125 or 0203 447 2121
Dr Timms John Women's Cancer john.timms@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6598
Prof Widschwendter Martin Women's Cancer m.widschwendter@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6340, 0207 679 6803
Ms Worthington Jenny Women's Cancer i.worthington@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 0920
Prof Zaikin Alexey Women's Cancer alexey.zaikin@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 4375
Ms Suonpera Emmi Neonatology e.suonpera@ucl.ac.uk 0203 108 2301
Mr Koutoukidis Dimitrios Women's Cancer d.koutoukidis.12@ucl.ac.uk 0203 447 9140
Dr Williams David Maternal & Fetal Medicine d.j.williams@ucl.ac.uk 0207 679 6948
Dr Lokugamage Amali Maternal & Fetal Medicine a.lokugamage@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Whitten Melissa Inst for Women's Health melissa.whitten@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Creighton Sarah Inst for Women's Health s.creighton@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Hockey Joanna Inst for Women's Health joanna.hockey@nhs.net
Dr Kyei-Mensah Amma Inst for Women's Health amma.kyei-mensah@nhs.net

Page last modified on 23 jul 14 09:23