Research

Institute for Women's Health

Institute Director

Peter Brocklehurst (jpg)

Professor Peter Brocklehurst
IRIS Profile

Staff Directory

Name Occupational Title E-mail Work Telephone
Mrs Christina Ahlfors Staffing Administrator c.ahlfors{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2033
Internal 52033
Mrs Mumtaz Ahmad Medical Laboratory Assistant mumtaz.ahmad{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2004
Internal 52004
Ms Evelyn
Akinmusrie
PA to Profs Nikki Robertson and Judith Stevenson


e.akinmusire{a}ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 2313

Internal 52313


Daniel Alonso
Alconada

Research Associate
Neonatology, Queen Square

   
Mr Christopher Anderson
Women's Cancer
christopher.anderson{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Sophia Apostolidou Research Fellow
Gynaecological Cancer Research Centre
s.apostolidou{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2111
Dr Rebecca Spencer (Ayres)
Clinical Training Fellow
Maternal and Fetal Medicine
rebecca.spencer{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Ms Katharine Bailey
Administrator/PA to Professor Usha Menon
katharine.bailey{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3447 2108
Dr Rehka Bajoria Senior Lecturer in Medical Education r.bajoria{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6582
Internal 46582
Dr John Barry CLRN Research Co-ordinator
Reproductive Health
john.barry{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7794 0500
ext 34081

Mr Julien
Baruteau

Senior Research Associate
Maternal and Fetal Medicine

j.baruteau{a}ucl.ac.uk
 

Dr. Joanne Beckmann

Neonatology

j.beckmann{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Ms C J ( Kate ) Bennett
Research Associate
Neonatolog
k.bennett{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2301
Internal 52301
Dr Julie M Bennett
PA to Martin Widschwendter
julie.bennett{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6803
Internal 46803
Dr Pasquale Berlingieri Maternal and Fetal Medicine p.berlingieri{a}medsch.ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Oleg Blyuss
Research Associate
Women's Cancer
o.blyuss{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Ms Lisa
Brackenridge
Research Nurse  Reproductive Medicine
l.brackenridge{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Kev D Broad
Research Associate
k.broad{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Professor Peter Brocklehurst Director of the UCL EGA Institute for Women's Health and Professor of Women's Health at UCL p.brocklehurst{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6060
Internal 46060
Dr Suzy Buckley
Lecturer
Maternal & Fetal Medicine
suzy.buckley{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0835
Internal 40835
Dr Matthew Burnell Statistician m.burnell{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7380 6910
Miss Heidi L Chandler
Research Coordinator
heidi.chandler{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2034
Internal 52034
Miss Kathy C Chant
Research Nurse
Neonatology
k.chant{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6031
Internal 46031
Dr Ratna Chatterjee Senior Lecturer/ Honorary Consultant r.chatterjee{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6582
Internal 46582


Mr Kantaraja
Chindera


Research Assistant
Women's Cancer

k.chindera{a}ucl.ac.uk

020 3108
2008
Internal 52008
Dr Ruth A Curry
Clinical Training Fellow/ Lecturer
Maternal and Fetal Medicine
r.curry{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Anna David

Reader in Obstetrics and Maternal Fetal Medicine

a.david{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6651
Internal 46651
Ms Susan Davies Senior Sister
Women's Cancer
susan.davies{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2113
Professor Joy Delhanty Emeritus Professor of Human Genetics j.delhanty{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6077
Internal 46077
Mr Rakshit H Desai
Research Assistant
Gynaecological Cancer
rakshit.desai{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Mr Vijay Devineni
IT and AV Support Officer
v.devineni{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2105

Ms Iona Evans

Research Associate
Women's Cancer
iona.evans{a}ucl.ac.uk
 

Mrs Kate Fernandes


PA to Prof Peter Brocklehurst

k.fernandes{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6060
Internal 46060

Miss Eridan Rocha Ferreira


Research Assistant Perinatal Brain Group - Neonatology

e.ferreira{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Mrs Karen Fordham Honorary Research Assistant k.fordham{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7837 2905
Ms E O ( Rania ) Fourkala
Research Associate
e.fourkala{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3447 2116
Ms Lindsay Fraser Research Fellow l.fraser{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2114
Dr Aleksandra Gentry-maharaj Research Fellow a.gentry-maharaj{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7380 6918

Ms Shohreh
Ghazali

Clinical Research Nurse

shohreh.ghazali.12{a}ucl.ac.uk

tbc
Ms Theresa Goodall Medical Laboratory Assistant t.goodall{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2004
Internal 52004
Mrs Emily L Goodyear
PA

e.goodyear{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6509
Internal 46509
Professor John Guillebaud Emeritus Professor of Family Planning and Reproductive Health j.guillebaud{a}ucl.ac.uk 01865 863982

Dr. Pascale
Guillot


Maternal and Fetal Medicine

p.guillot{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Mr Paul Hardiman Senior Clinical Lecturer/ Honorary Consultant p.hardiman{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7794 0500 ext 4466
Dr Joyce Harper Reader in Human Genetics & Embryology joyce.harper{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6072
Internal
46072
Ms Jane D Hayward
Research Associate
Women's cancer
jane.hayward.09{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Mariya Hristova Research Fellow m.hristova{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6313
Internal
46313
Ms Marcia Jacks Institute Manager m.jacks{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2035
Internal 52035
Professor Ian Jacobs Women's Cancer
i.jacobs{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7380 9747
Dr Catherine P James Clinical Research Training Fellowship
Maternal and Fetal Medicine
catherine.james{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Professor Eric Jauniaux Professor of Obstetrics and Fetal Medicine e.jauniaux{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6053
Internal 46053
Ms Allison Jones Research Technician allison.jones{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2001
Internal 52001
Dr Tindie Kalsi
Project Manager UKCTOCS
j.k.kalsi{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3447 2130
Ms Chloe L Karpinskyj
Women's Cancer c.karpinskyj{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Takenori Kato Research Assistant t.kato{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Mr Go Kawano
Research Associate
Neonatology
g.kawano{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Gillian Lachelin Emeritus Reader in Obstetrics and Gynaecology gillian.lachelin{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Anne Lanceley Senior Lecturer a.lanceley{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6807
Internal 46807
Dr Gwyneth H Lewis Maternal and Fetal Medicine
gwyneth.lewis{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Mr William Liston Systems Analyst/ Lead Software Architect w.liston{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7380 6928
Internal 2128
Dr Amali Lokugamage Maternal and Fetal Medicine
a.lokugamage{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Professor Allan Maclean Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology a.maclean{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7830 2435
Dr Ranjit Manchanda Principal Research Fellow r.manchanda{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2131

Mrs Geraldine 
Marks


PA to Marcia Jacks/Administrator


g.marks{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2032
Internal 52032
Professor Neil Marlow Professor of Neonatology n.marlow{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6060
Internal 46060
Mr Sean R Mathieson
Clinical Research Associate
Neonatology
sean.mathieson.10{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Dimitrios Mavrelos Clinical Lecturer
d.mavrelos{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Ms Laura McCormack
EpiCURE Project Manager
Neonatology
laura.mccormack{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2045
Internal 52045
Professor Usha Menon Professor of Gynaeclogical Cancer u.menon{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2108
Ms Christina Michailidou
Research Associate
Women's Cancer
c.michailidou{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Miss Shahina Mohamed Women's Cancer
shahina.mohamed{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7380 9747

Dr Andrei
Morgan
Senior Clinical Research Associate

andrei.morgan{a}ucl.ac.uk
 

Dr Chelsea Morroni

Reproductive Health

c.morroni{a}ucl.ac.uk
 

Dr Dafni
Moschidou


Research Associate
Women's Cancer

d.moschidou{a}ucl.ac.uk
 


Dr Roy Pascal Naja


Research Associate
Reproductive Health


r.naja{a}ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 6058
Internal 46058

Dr Joanne Ng


Maternal and
Fetal

j.ng{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7905 2996

Mrs Joanna
Nikitorowicz-
Buniak

Research Assistant
Reproductive Health


j.nikitorowicz-buniak{a}ucl.ac.uk

 
Dr Raymond Noble Honorary Senior Lecturer r.noble{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6066
Internal 46066
Ms Judy Okello Senior Staffing Administrator j.okello{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6059
Internal 46059

Miss Helen
O'Reilly


Research Associate
Neonatology

h.o'reilly[a]ucl.ac.uk
 
Miss Marzena Orzol
Follow-up Coordinator
OPPTIMUM Study
Neonatology
m.orzol{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2044
Internal 52044

Smriti Patodia


Maternal & Fetal
Medicine


s.patodia{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Miss Dilisha B Patel
Research Assistant
Reproductive Medicine
dilisha.patel{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2300 Internal 52300
Professor Donald Peebles Head Research Department Maternal and Fetal
d.peebles{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6051
Internal 46051

Mr Dany
Peroucheau

Research Associate
Maternal and Fetal

d.perocheau{a}ucl.ac.uk
 

Dr Mary
Petrou

Hon. Senior
Lecturer

m.petrou{a}ucl.ac.uk
202 3447 9458
Ms Susan Philpott Senior Research Nurse, UKCTOCS
Gynaecological Cancer Research Centre
s.philpott{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2123

Ms Caroline
Picard

Research Associate
Reproductive
Health


caroline.picard.12[a]ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Angela C Poulter
Senior Teaching Administrator a.poulter{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6050
Internal 46050
Mrs Helen Prime Reproductive Medicine
h.prime{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3317 5488
Miss Belinda Rahman
Research Associate
Women's Cancer
belinda.rahman{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Professor Gennadij Raivich Professor of Perinatal and Neuroscience g.raivich{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6068
Internal 46068
Mrs Jenny A Rattray
Acting Module Co-ordinator and PA to Professor Allan B MacLean
j.rattray{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7830 2435
020 7679 0837
Internal 40837

Dr. Daniel
Reisel

Research Associate Women's Cancer

d.reisel{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Nicola Robertson

Head Research Department Neonatology

Professor of Perinatal Neuroscience

n.robertson{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6052
Internal 46052
Professor Charles Rodeck Emeritus Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology c.rodeck{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6060
Internal 46060
Dr Andy Ryan Data Manager a.ryan{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2109
Dr Sioban Sen gupta Lecturer sioban.sengupta{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6071
Internal 46071
Mr Ben D Sharman
Purchasing Officer
b.sharman{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2031
Internal 52031
Miss Chloe B Shaw
Research Associate
Neonatology
chloe.shaw{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Francoise Shenfield Clinical Lecturer f.shenfield{a}ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Lucy Side Senior Lecturer (Honorary Consultant) in Cancer Genetics l.side{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2313
Internal 52313
020 7762 6831
Ms Nada Wansa Silman Personal Assistant/ Administrator
n.wansa{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0834
Internal 40834
Professor Albert Singer Emeritus Professor of Gynaecological Research albert.singer{a}whittington.nhs.uk
020 7288 3458/5409

Ms Charlotte
Smyth


Research Midwife
Reproductive Medicine

charlotte.smyth{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr Barbara Speyer (Smith)
Reproductive Health
barbara.smith{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6073
Internal 46073
Ms Sheila Spicer UKCTOCS Receptionist
sheila.spicer{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3447 2125
Professor Stuart Steele Emeritus Reader in Obstetrics and Gynaecology


 
Professor Judith Stephenson

Head Research Department Reproductive Health
Margaret Pyke Professor of Reproductive and Sexual Health

judith.stephenson{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 0833
Eur Ing William P Q Stott Research Associate will.stott{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 3108 2001
Internal 52001
Dr Anna M Swanson
Research Associate
Maternal and Fetal Medicine
a.swanson{a}ucl.ac.uk
 
Dr John Timms Lecturer john.timms{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 6598
Internal 46598
Dr Simon Waddington
Reader in Gene Transfer Technology s.waddington{a}ucl.ac.uk
0207 679 0835
Mr Ian C Waller
Senior Finance and Research Administrator
i.waller{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 3108 2030
Internal 52030
Professor Martin Widschwendter

Head Research Department Women's Cancer

Professor in Women's Cancer (Consultant Gynaecoloical Oncologist)

m.widschwendter{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6340
Internal 46340
Dr David Williams Lead, consultant and honorary senior lecturer, maternal medicine
d.j.williams{a}ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 6948
Internal 46948
Miss Jenny Worthington
Research Associate
j.worthington{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 0920

Prof Alexey Zaikin


Women's Cancer

alexey.zaikin{a}ucl.ac.uk
020 7679 4375

Page last modified on 10 apr 14 13:59